Roma Cafolla logoRoma Cafolla header image










View cart

Compositions - Brass

The following works are published and sold by Roma Cafolla. They are offered in pdf format, and will be emailed after purchase. This is not an automatic procedure, but turnaround is usually within 48 hrs. If you have any queries about this please contact Roma at .

Work Code Price  
It's a Mystery
Trumpet and Piano
mystery £4.50
Butterfly of Gold
Trumpet and Piano
butterfly £4.50
Once in a Lifetime
Trumpet and Piano
lifetime £4.50
The Windmill
Trumpet and Piano
windmill £4.50
Horn in F and Piano
incantevole £4.50
Horn in F and Piano
listening £4.50


Compositions published by Forton Music



4 for 5
4 brass quintets

Purchase from Forton Music website